One A Day – 1068 – Tempus Fugit Cuarteto

Before the concert…

Sharing salad, a torta and beer at the festival


Inner self

In the Middle of it All


Completely Focused

Tightly Coordinated

Light Touch

Good Vibes

Press Forward

Sound and Light Crew Deserves Some Attention

Concentrating on the Moment

In Front of the Crowd

Afternoon Delight


Portrait 1

Portrait 2

Portrait 3

Always on the Go

With Passion


Good Moment

Funny Moment

A New Voice

Warm Smiles

Cool Evening


Under the Lights


  • Tempus Fugit Cuarteto: Rodrigo Neftalí López Alarcón – Guitar, Aaron Cruz – Bass, Jorge Servin Rivera – Drums, David Villanueva – Piano, Natalia Angel – Voice
  • El Festival de Música de Morelia Miguel Bernal Jiménez, Casa de Cultura
  • Centro, Morelia, Michoacán, México
  • November 12, 2017

This beautiful Sunday concert was part of the annual music festival of Morelia. It was held in the central courtyard of the Casa de Cultura with lots of good wine, beer and things to eat all around us. It was one of the best afternoon concerts I’ve seen in a long time. Tempus Fugit did a great job as always. I loved every minute.